

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO CYCLING FEDERATION

2015 National MTB Champions

Elite Men	
Cyclist's Name	Club
Jason Costelloe	Beacon
•	•
Elite Women	
Cyclist's Name	Club
Candace Chin Fatt	Breakaway
Junior Men	
Cyclist's Name	Club
Junior Women	
Cyclist's Name	Club
Masters 40-49	
Cyclist's Name	Club
Ryan Abraham	Slipstream
Masters 50-59	
Cyclist's Name	Club
David Hackshaw	Slipstream
	Club
Peter Sellier	Mike's Bikes
Cyclist's Name	Club
Andrew Darwent	Northern Rangers
	Club
Kaya Rankine-Beadle	Central Spokes
Boys Under 11	1
-	Club
Matthew Vlieger	Central Spokes
Cyclist's Name	Club
	Elite Women Cyclist's Name Candace Chin Fatt Junior Men Cyclist's Name Junior Women Cyclist's Name Masters 40-49 Cyclist's Name Ryan Abraham Masters 50-59 Cyclist's Name David Hackshaw Juvenile - Male Cyclist's Name Peter Sellier Tinymites - Male Cyclist's Name Andrew Darwent Girls Under 13 Cyclist's Name Kaya Rankine-Beadle

XCO	Marc Ethan Khan	MTB Kings
-----	-----------------	-----------

Boys Under 7				
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club		
xco	Scott Abraham	Slipstream		

Girls Under 7				
Event	Cyclist's Name	Club		
хсо	Melissa Vlieger	Central Spokes		